exploring art and writing

Thank you and goodbye…For now!

In Identity on September 6, 2013 at 8:17 pm

Hello all,

It’s pretty obvious that I’ve been neglecting this site for a while. You know how it is…life just gets in the way!

This is just a quick message to say thank you to my readers over the last few years. Life is pretty busy right now  – I’m working a lot of hours in a job I love and I’m also in the process of writing a non-fiction book, so I won’t have much time to update The Art Monster.

Your support and your comments for my posts have been amazing, so thank you! I’m sure I’ll return to The Art Monster before long.

Thanks again and all the best,

Lucy

  1. Good luck with the book. I’ve kept not opening this post as I didn’t want to read that you were going away for a while, but all the best.

Leave a Reply

